Featured on ‘The Reading Life’ review blog

My story “Oh What A Perfect Day” has been reviewed on The Reading Life blogging site. Also, I was fortunate enough to do an interesting Q & A session on writing in general which featured a wrestling match with a playwright, a novelist, a poet and a short story writer. It has the beginnings of something…

I’m very grateful to Mel for giving me the opportunity, it was well appreciated. The link for the Q & A session is below and therein lies a link to his review of my short story!

Also, Twitter is a thing.

http://rereadinglives.blogspot.ie/2013/03/paul-mccarrick-question-and-answer.html

 

@PaulMcCarrick

I am not proud.

Standard

Leave a Reply

